Torae – Saturday Night (Prod. by DJ Premier)

“I was all set to release this Preemo produced banger “Saturday Night” back in early 2014, then Skyzoo & I both had the time to do Barrel Brothers so I put it on hold. I promised my followers that if we got to 5k in backing on my kickstarter (bit.ly/toraekickstarter) I would release it. Well y’all delivered so as a man of my word, here it is. Enjoy!

P.S. We’ve only got 9 full days left to reach out goal & get my new album #Entitled funded, make sure you pitch in to support the dopeness: bit.ly/toraekickstarter Thank you!” Torae

Rispondi

