Reel Wolf Presents “THE UNDERWORLD” w/ Vinnie Paz, Tech N9ne, ILL Bill, Slaine, Bizarre x more

Reel Wolf Presents

w/ Apathy, Bizarre, Celph Titled, PMD & Sean Strange (of The Goondox), ILL Bill, King Gordy, Reef the Lost Cauze, SID (of metal band Slipknot), Slaine, Swifty Mcvay, Tech N9ne & Vinnie Paz

Beat Produced by: Sentury Status
Scratches by: DJ Eclipse (of Non Phixion)

Video Credits:

Directed/Produced/Edited by: Tom Vujcic
Executive Produced by: J.F. Martin & Amir Radi
Cinematography by: Matt Cree, J.F. Martin, Delaney Siren & Dave Stuart
VFX by: Dave Cadiz
Associate Producers: Bill Mak & Stephen MacDonald
Production Assistants: Aleks Antic & Ryan Fitzmaurice

The first single from our upcoming album “THE UNDERWORLD” is the title track, and consists of 13 emcees who have formerly worked with REEL WOLF. These 13 emcees are APATHY, BIZARRE, CELPH TITLED, PMD & SEAN STRANGE (of The Goondox), ILL BILL, KING GORDY, REEF THE LOST CAUZE, SID (from metal band Slipknot), SLAINE, SWIFTY MCVAY, VINNIE PAZ & first time collaboration with Strange Music’s TECH N9NE. The video was filmed in 7 different cities and illustrates a darker side of hip hop.

Coming November 26th, 2013


1. INTRODUCTION TO HELL Feat. Louie Rankin
2. THE UNDERWORLD Feat. Bizarre, Reef the Lost Cauze, ILL Bill, Slaine, Celph Titled, King Gordy, SID, The Goondox, Apathy, Swifty McVay, Vinnie Paz & Tech N9ne
3. SICK IN THE MOUTH (REPRISE) Feat. J Reno, Bizzy Bone & Virtuoso
4. FUCK LOVE TWICE Feat. Madchild, Trash Gordon & Kuniva
5. PLANNING A MURDER Feat. So Sick Social Club & SID (of Slipknot)
6. THE WRATH Feat. Danny Diablo, Swifty McVay, Sean Strange & Diabolic
7. EVERYDAY (REPRISE) Feat. Final Trigger, Swann & Psych Ward
8. GHOSTED Feat. William Cooper, Adlib, King Magnetic, Klee Magor, Odoub, Sicknature & Jah Youth
9. MORE FLICKERING Feat. So Sick Social Club, Kung Fu Vampire, Hopsin & Dead Celebrity Status
10. T.H.C. Feat. Methadist, Raw B Snatch, Peep Sho, Set2, Swann, Veeko Caine, Impakt, Citizen Kane, M Deezy, Anubis, Devilz Species & Trinz
11. US VS. THEM (REPRISE) Feat. Psych Ward, Bizarre & Insane Poetry
12. WALK AWAY Feat. ILL Bill, Sabac Red, So Sick Social Club & Ironic
13. THE UNDERWORLD (COLD NORTH REMIX) Feat. Klee Magor, Psych Ward, J Reno, Swann, D-Brown, Seen B, Methadist, Veeko Caine, Mr. Erbie & Suspect
*14. THE UNDERWORLD (GOON MUSICK REMIX) Produced by Snowgoons
*15. THE UNDERWORLD (HELL TRAP REMIX) Produced by Sentury Status
*16. THE UNDERWORLD (SLIME REMIX) Produced by J Nyce


For more information go to:

One Nation Under Hip Hop!
Hip Hop Camaraderie!


2 pensieri su “Reel Wolf Presents “THE UNDERWORLD” w/ Vinnie Paz, Tech N9ne, ILL Bill, Slaine, Bizarre x more


Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:


Stai commentando usando il tuo account Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Connessione a %s...